Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche Monmouth Team

Our Porsche Team

Our competent team will be delighted to provide you with advice and assistance.

John Cragg

John Cragg | Dealer Principal

Gary Tucker

Gary Tucker | General Manager

Gary is back with Porsche Monmouth after running our Land Rover of Monmouth store the last couple of years. Gary is a Porsche enthusiast who gets just as excited as the customer when someone takes possession of their very first Porsche.

 

Gary enjoys cycling, attending Porsche Club events and spending time with his 3 children.

Email: gtucker@penskeautomotive.com

Patrick Hauser

Patrick Hauser | General Sales Manager

Patrick has joined Porsche in 2013 after being a Master Certified Representative of Mercedes-Benz since 2007. Patrick is in charge of managing the inventory, designing stock units and ordering your dream Porsche. Specializing in the luxury automotive industry he helps salesman and customers make tough decisions on direction of designing easy and fun.

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: phauser@penskeautomotive.com

William Giarratana

William Giarratana | Certified Sales Professional

Bill has been with Schneider and Nelson Porsche for 30 years. He likes spending time on his boat, fishing and vacationing in Florida.

Mon 8AM - 5PM Weds - Thurs 9AM - 8PM Fri 9AM - 6PM Sat 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: wsgiarratana@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Kilcoyne

Brian Kilcoyne | Certified Sales Professional

Brain is well known in the PORSCHE community for years of service to the brand! Brain has owned about every PORSCHE and currently is in one very trick Silver Cayman S ! When not working Brian enjoys time with his kids and grandkids on the Jersey shore!   

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: bkilcoyne@penskeautomotive.com

Lori Majeski

Lori Majeski | Certified Sales Professional

Lori has been with the Schneider and Nelson Porsche team since 2007. She appreciates fine dining and spending her time by the beach. She also has a small collection of classic cars.

Mon & Thurs 9AM - 8PM Tuesday 8AM - 5PM Friday 9AM - 6PM Saturday 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: lmajeski@penskeautomotive.com

Bart Palmisano

Bart Palmisano | Certified Sales Professional

Bart brings a level of profesionalism to our PORSCHE dealership with his many years of PORSCHE only experience. If it is your first time new to the brand or if your building another thouroughbred for your stable, Bart will give you the same level of attention and work at YOUR pace! 

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: Bpalmisano@penskeautomotive.com

Rachael Nissim

Rachael Nissim | Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: rnissim@penskeautomotive.com

Carole  Gennusa

Carole Gennusa | Customer Care Specialist

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: cgennusa@penskeautomotive.com

Ken Breeden

Ken Breeden | Service Manager

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: ken.breeden@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Piccinetti

Brian Piccinetti | Parts Manager

Phone: 729.357.6000 • Email: bpiccinetti@penskeautomotive.com

Tom Leszczak

Tom Leszczak | Service Advisor

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: tleszczak@penskeautomotive.com

Greg  Kopf

Greg Kopf | Service Advisor

Contact directly at:   (732) 483-8591

Phone: 732.483.8591 • Email: GKopf@penskeautomotive.com

Bob Misso

Bob Misso | Shop Forman/Certified Porsche Technician

Phone: 732.935.7600

Victor Boyd

Victor Boyd | Certified Porsche Technician

Phone: 732.935.7600

Carl Tawacki

Carl Tawacki | Porsche Technician

Phone: 732.935.7600

Deb Wells

Deb Wells | Receptionist/Billing

Deb has a passion for automobiles and a dream to own a Porsche since she was very young. With over 20+ years of experience in the auto industry she has been with Schneider+Nelson for over many, many years. Deb prides herself in customer satisfaction and never turns down the opportunity to help someone out.

Phone: 732.935.7600 • Email: dwells@penskeautomotive.com

Jennifer  Acera

Jennifer Acera | Receptionist

Phone: 732.935.7600

; ; ; ;